• skull Rock And Roll For The Gypsy Soul

The Cage Door Is Open!

We have been waiting to set this bird free long enough Watch starting 9PM CST August 1st.

Download The Full Resolution Video

Nightingale Video Premiere


Jasmine Cain Featured In Bass Musician Magazine

Jasmine Cain is interviewed by Jonathan Moody at NAMM festival and answers a lot of great questions we all like to know. Post Excerpt: http://bassmusicianmagazine.com/2014/08/jasmine-cain-rock-roll-gypsy-soul/ Jasmine Cain: […]
Avatar of Jasmine Cain Webmaster
Jasmine Cain Webmaster
/ Add Comment